Central Office Contact Information
Angela Manning, Secretary to Superintendent
Ben Marshall, Bookkeeper

304 East Walnut Street
P.O. Box 10
East Prairie, Missouri 63845
Phone: 573-649-3562
Fax: 573-649-5455

Meet The Administrative Team
Click on each link below to view more information about each member
of our Administrative Team.

Administration Lesli Jones
Administration Cole Byassee

Administration Jamie Johnson
Administration Laura Moore

Administartion Mandy Dean
Administration Johnathan Sipp

Administration Aimee Scruggs
Administration Tammy Irby

Sandy Barker